Yallwire News

Texas Artists Play Black Tie & Boots Inaugural Ball

by admin // Monday, January 14, 2013 // News, Upfront // 0 Comments

The Black Tie & Boots Inaugural Ball has developed a reputation as the must-see party to attend during Inauguration week, and they continue to live up to that standard with a series of music entertainers announced to play at the 2013 Black Tie & Boots Ball on January 19, 2013.

Doug Centilli, 2013 Black Tie & Boots chairman, stated, "We're in an amazing venue with an unbelievable lineup, and keep adding more artists and surprises daily. It's going to be an experience you won't forget."

Check out these great acts, and buy your tickets NOW at: www.BlackTieandBootsBall.com!

Asleep at the Wheel (http://www.asleepatthewheel.com/)

Josh Abbott Band (www.joshabbottband.com/)

Jack Ingram (http://www.jackingram.net/)

Mark Chesnutt (http://markchesnutt.com/)

Charley Pride (http://www.charleypride.com/home/)

Radney Foster (http://radneyfoster.com/)

Zona Jones (www.zonajones.com)

Cecil Shaw (http://www.facebook.com/pages/CECIL-SHAW/91703497406)

Bonnie Bishop (http://bonniebishop.com/)

Carrie Rodriguez (http://www.carrierodriguez.com/)

David Grace (http://www.davidgracemusic.com/)

Drew Holland and Friends (http://drewholland.com/)

Hamilton Loomis (http://www.hamiltonloomis.com/)

J.B. Patterson (http://jbandthemoonshineband.com/)

Jody Booth (http://www.jodybooth.com/)

John Arthur Martinez (http://johnarthurmartinez.net/)

John Slaughter (www.johnslaughtermusic.com)

Josh Ward (http://joshwardmusic.com/)

Kevin Black (http://www.kevinblack.com/default.htm)

Larry Gatlin (http://gatlinbrothers.musiccitynetworks.com)

Marcia Ball (http://www.rosebudus.com/ball/)

Mid-life Crisis and theHot Flashes (http://midlifecrisisandthehotflashes.com/)

Phillip Griffin (http://www.philipgriffinband.com/)

Ruthie Foster (http://ruthiefoster.com/)

Scooter Brown (http://www.scooterbrownband.com/home.cfm)

Susan Gibson (www.susangibson.com)

Tessie Lou and theShotgun Stars (http://tessylouwilliams.com/)

Thom Shepard (www.thomshepherd.com)

Trent Willmon (http://www.trentwillmon.com/)

Wheeler Brothers (http://wheelerbrothersmusic.com/)

UT-Pan American'sMariachi Aztlán (www.facebook.com/mariachiaztlan.utpa)

Lake Highlands WildcatWranglers(www.lhhswranglers.org/)

Kilgore College Rangerettes (www.rangerette.com)

 

For the most up-to-date announcements, connect with the Texas State Society on Facebook and Twitter.  Purchase your tickets at www.BlackTieandBootsBall.com.

Comments